Announcing our 2018-19 SIDM Fellows

Karen Cosby kcosby40 at GMAIL.COM
Wed Jan 17 15:03:27 UTC 2018

The SIDM Fellowship Committee is pleased to announce our 2018-19 SIDM
Fellows: Caitlin Clancy, Kelly Gleason, Alexa Miller, and Vinita Parkash.

Moderator: David Meyers, Board Member, Society to Improve Diagnosis in Medicine

To unsubscribe from the IMPROVEDX list, click the following link:<br>
<a href="" target="_blank"></a>

HTML Version:
URL: <../attachments/20180117/da1a8eac/attachment.html>

More information about the Test mailing list